ExpressTest UK رموز القسيمة

40٪ خصم على مشترياتك تم العثور على 1 رموز قسيمة ExpressTest في المملكة المتحدة وصفقات لـ Expresstest.co.uk - يونيو 2021. رموز الخصم: 1. 🤑 أفضل القسائم: عرض خاص. ⏳ التحديث الأخير: 15 أبريل 2021. المحرر: Ineke Carlita Sunarko.
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم فوري بنسبة 95٪ عند الشراء الآن Express Test هو شريكنا التاجر. نقدم لك أكواد خصم متنوعة وخصومات مجانية. تم إدراج إجمالي 13 من رموز العروض الترويجية وصفقات expresstest.co.uk وآخرها في أغسطس 2021 ؛ 1 كوبون و 12 صفقة تقدم خصمًا إضافيًا. اختر من بين مجموعة واسعة من السلع المختارة على expresstest.co.uk واحصل على خصم مذهل.
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم فوري بنسبة 25٪ عند الطلب الآن يقدم موقع expresstest.co.uk خصمًا يصل إلى 35٪ على الصفقات والخصومات في أغسطس 2021. احصل على مدخرات كبيرة في Express Test بأقل الأسعار. وفر المال مع صفقات محدودة الوقت في couponannie.com. تم التحقق من جميع الرموز.
عرض كود القسيمة
20٪ خصم فوري لا يوجد حاليًا أي كوبونات أو صفقات من هذا التاجر ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك كسب Swagbucks مقابل التسوق فقط مع التاجر. اربح ما يصل إلى 4٪ كاش باك حتى 5 SB لكل 1 دولار تنفقه
عرض كود القسيمة
خذ 10٪ من الآن يوفر ExpressTest اختبارات COVID-19 الخاصة السريعة والموثوقة للجمهور في مختلف مواقع القيادة والمشي في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. احجز لامتحانك اليوم.
عرض كود القسيمة
95٪ خصم على جميع المشتريات مع قسيمة العروض المذكورة أعلاه هي بلا شك أهم العروض الترويجية لـ Corona Expresstest على الإنترنت. حتى الآن ، لدى CouponAnnie ما مجموعه 13 عرضًا ترويجيًا بخصوص Corona Expresstest ، بما في ذلك رمز قسيمة واحد ، و 1 صفقة ، وعرض ترويجي واحد للشحن المجاني. للحصول على خصم 12٪ في المتوسط ​​، سيحصل المشترون على أقل تخفيضات سعرية تصل إلى 1٪.
عرض كود القسيمة
احصل على خصم 35٪ باستخدام الكوبون يوفر ExpressTest اختبارات COVID-19 الخاصة السريعة والموثوقة للجمهور في مختلف مواقع القيادة والمشي في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. احجز لامتحانك اليوم.
عرض كود القسيمة
احصل على 25٪ خصم مع هذا الرمز الترويجي تداول Cignpost Diagnostics Limited تحت اسم ExpressTest. مسجلة في إنجلترا وويلز تحت رقم التسجيل 12657158. عنوان المكتب المسجل: مبنى X92 Cody Technology Park ، فارنبورو ، المملكة المتحدة GU14 0LX.
عرض كود القسيمة
30٪ خصم على الرمز الترويجي هذه اختبارات PCR ، مناسبة للقادمين الدوليين الذين يحتاجون إلى اختبار اليوم الثاني واليوم الثامن كجزء من لوائح حكومة المملكة المتحدة للأشخاص الذين يصلون إلى المملكة المتحدة. تمت الموافقة على ExpressTest من قبل وزارة الصحة والرعاية الاجتماعية (DHSC) لتقديم هذه الاختبارات. نحن نقدم حزمتين: 2) حزمة اختبار الوصول العنبر.
عرض كود القسيمة
35٪ خصم فوري نتائج بحثك. سوف تتلقى نتائجك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. نهدف إلى تقديم نتائجك بحلول الساعة 10 مساءً في اليوم التالي للاختبار ، ومع ذلك ، قد يستغرق استلام النتائج ما يصل إلى 48 ساعة. سيتم تسليم نتائج الاختبار المنزلي بعد 24 ساعة من وصول العينة إلى مختبرنا. إذا كانت نتيجتك سلبية ، فستتلقى تأكيدًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم 60٪ على مستوى الموقع الحجز ضروري لإجراء الاختبار في ExpressTest. نحن نقدم اختبار COVID-19 PCR المعياري الذهبي في هذه المواقع بالمملكة المتحدة. احجز مكانك في مركز الاختبار المفضل لديك وادفع عبر الإنترنت. سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد مع رمز الاستجابة السريعة ، والذي يجب عليك إحضاره إلى موعدك. الوصول للاختبار الخاص بك.
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم فوري بنسبة 15٪ باستخدام العرض الترويجي كنت قلقًا من قراءة بعض المراجعات ولكني استخدمت موقع القراءة ثلاث مرات في الأسابيع القليلة الماضية. أولاً بالنسبة إلى تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل المنتظم للأطفال كـ "اتصالات وثيقة" للحالات الإيجابية في المدرسة. كلاهما كان سريعًا وفعالًا جيدًا في غضون 24 ساعة ، كان الموظفون ساحرين وقمنا بالقيادة والخروج في غضون 10 دقائق.
عرض كود القسيمة
فورية 55٪ خصم على المشتريات عبر الإنترنت ترحب ExpressTest بعملاء إيزي جيت. يسر ExpressTest الدخول في شراكة مع easyJet لتقديم أسعار مخفضة خاصة لركابها لخدمات فحص Covid-19 في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. نهدف إلى تقديم نتائجك بحلول الساعة 10 مساءً في اليوم التالي للاختبار ، ومع ذلك ، قد يستغرق استلام النتائج ما يصل إلى 48 ساعة.
عرض كود القسيمة
65٪ خصم على مشترياتك يوفر ExpressTest اختبارات COVID-19 الخاصة السريعة والموثوقة للجمهور في مختلف مواقع القيادة والمشي في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. احجز لامتحانك اليوم.
عرض كود القسيمة
65٪ Off Sitewide سيتم إرسال الشهادة بالبريد الإلكتروني مع نتيجة الاختبار إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته. يقدم المستند دليلًا على أنك أجريت اختبار فحص COVID-19 قبل رحلتك ، ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك التحقق من مزود السفر الخاص بك أنه سيقبل هذا قبل حجز الاختبار. رقم جواز السفر مطلوب.
عرض كود القسيمة
احصل على خصم 60٪ باستخدام الكوبون احصل على خصم يصل إلى 20٪ وأكثر مع Express Test Cancellation 2021. شاهد جميع الرموز الترويجية التي تم التحقق منها والتي يبلغ عددها 15+ اليوم مع استرداد النقود (يتم إيداعها في غضون 3 أيام عمل).
عرض كود القسيمة
استمتع بخصم 95٪ إذا اشتريت الآن سيكلف الاختبار والشهادة 236.50 يورو (211.50 يورو للاختبار فقط). يحصل أعضاء Finnair Plus Platinum Lumo والبلاتين والذهبي على خصم 15٪. سيكلف الاختبار والشهادة 224 يورو ...
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم 50٪ على كل عملية شراء ExpressTest هو القسم المباشر للمستهلك في Cignpost Diagnostics ولديه حاليًا 19 موقعًا في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة ، معظمها في المطارات. تتوفر اختبارات "Fit to Fly" ، وهي الاختبارات التي تطلبها العديد من البلدان للسماح لك بالدخول ، من 60 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا إلى 80 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. في حين أنه من الممكن العثور على اختبارات أرخص - تبيع Eurofins مجموعات التوصيل إلى المنازل مقابل 44 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ...
عرض كود القسيمة
خذ خصم 90٪ باستخدام القسيمة يقول Express Test إنه يخطط لفتح 30 موقع اختبار آخر في المملكة المتحدة في الشهرين المقبلين. تتقاضى شركة Gatwick 60 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا إذا كنت مسافرًا من المطار ، أو 99 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا مع خصم يصل إلى 30٪ لاختبارات متعددة. تتقاضى إدنبرة 80 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا من الركاب والجمهور العام 99 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. كلا الاختبارين مناسبان أيضًا للأطفال ، لكن الطلب مرتفع لذا يمكنك ...
عرض كود القسيمة
50٪ خصم على جميع الطلبات مع قسيمة الخصم ساري على حزم الاختبار. ExpressTest كيف يعمل؟ احجز اختبارك في أحد مرافق ExpressTest في المطارات ومراكز الاختبار الرئيسية في المملكة المتحدة. تبدأ أسعار المطارات ومراكز الاختبارات في المملكة المتحدة من 57 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا * لا ينطبق. المطارات البريطانية ومراكز الاختبار ومجموعات الاختبار المنزلية بدءًا من 66 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا * خصم EMIRATES25 صالح على حزم الاختبار.
عرض كود القسيمة
فوري 35٪ خصم على مستوى الموقع يوفر ExpressTest اختبارات COVID-19 الخاصة السريعة والموثوقة للجمهور في مختلف مواقع القيادة والمشي في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. احجز لامتحانك اليوم.
عرض كود القسيمة
قسيمة خصم 75٪ يوفر ExpressTest اختبارات COVID-19 الخاصة السريعة والموثوقة للجمهور في مختلف مواقع القيادة والمشي في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. احجز لامتحانك اليوم.
عرض كود القسيمة
65٪ خصم على جميع الطلبات يقع Heathrow Airport ExpressTest على الطريق المحيط الشمالي مقابل المخرج المؤدي إلى مواقف السيارات (مباني الركاب 2 و 3). اتبع لافتات ExpressTest. خرائط جوجل: انقر هنا. إحداثيات الملاحة الفضائية خط العرض: +51.47991 خط الطول: -0.46142. إذا كنت تعاني من أي أعراض لـ COVID-19 ، فيرجى عدم زيارة ...
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم فوري بنسبة 15٪ على طلبك الأول تمت الموافقة على ExpressTest من قبل وزارة الصحة والرعاية الاجتماعية (DHSC) لتقديم هذه الاختبارات. نحن نقدم حزمتين: 2) حزمة اختبار الوصول العنبر. هذه حزمة اختبارين تتضمن اختبارات PCR في أو قبل اليوم 1 وفي أو بعد اليوم 2. 8) حزمة اختبار Amber Arrivals مع Test To Release.
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم فوري بنسبة 40٪ باستخدام كود الخصم هذا مغادرة المملكة المتحدة الدخول إلى المملكة المتحدة ، الوصول إلى المملكة المتحدة: اليوم الثاني ، الوصول إلى المملكة المتحدة: اليوم الثاني والثامن ، اختبار لإصدار التوفر ، استخدم رمز الخصم ؛ ضمان التنفس: 2 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا: 2 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا (مستضد) - الاختبارات المنزلية: تم تطبيق الخصم تلقائيًا: علم التوقيت: 8 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا (Antigen) 45 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا (Antigen) 38 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا: 22.40 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا - الاختبارات المنزلية: تم تطبيق الخصم تلقائيًا: CityDoc: 22.40 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا - 79 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا: 139 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا: جنيه إسترليني ...
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم فوري بنسبة 75٪ مع رمز القسيمة اختبارات فيروس كورونا المستجد Covid-19. إذا كنت تبحث عن توفير المال في اختبارات Covid-19 الخاصة ، فراجع أحدث الصفقات الحصرية ورموز الخصم من مزودي اختبارات فيروس كورونا الرائدين لجميع متطلبات اختبار السفر لعام 2021 بما في ذلك اختبارات PCR والمستضد والأجسام المضادة.
عرض كود القسيمة
احصل على خصم 95٪ مع هذا العرض الترويجي يوفر ExpressTest حلول اختبار COVID-19 سريعة ودقيقة وموثوقة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. ExpressTest هو القسم المباشر للمستهلكين في Cignpost Diagnostics Cignpost Diagnostics Limited تقدم حلول عملاء عالمية المستوى استجابة لوباء COVID-19 ، مما يوفر اختبار COVID-19 لوسائل الإعلام وعملاء الشركات ، مثل Netflix ، ...
عرض كود القسيمة
احصل على خصم 50٪ مع هذه القسيمة اختبر قبل موردي عيادات الاختبار للمغادرة: كود خصم Randox Health: خيارات KLM: مجموعات الاختبار المنزلي مورّدو عيادات الاختبار: كود الخصم المحدود: KLMTRAVEL10 الخيارات: مجموعات الاختبار المنزلي مورّدو عيادات الاختبار: رمز خصم ExpressTest: خيارات KLM21: العيادات في لندن هيثرو ، إدنبرة ومطارات برمنغهام ومواقع أخرى في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة.
عرض كود القسيمة
35٪ خصم على طلباتك تم إدراج إجمالي 1 كوبونات ExpressTest ورموز ترويجية نشطة وآخرها تم تحديثها في 16 يونيو 2021 19:42:08 مساءً ؛ 0 كوبونات وصفقات واحدة تقدم خصم 1٪ وخصمًا إضافيًا ، تأكد من استخدام أحدها عند التسوق لموقع expresstest.co.uk.
عرض كود القسيمة
15٪ خصم على مشترياتك أعلن مطار جاتويك و ExpressTest (أحد أقسام شركة Cignpost Diagnostics Limited) اليوم عن افتتاح مركز جديد لفحص COVID-19. سيوفر الموقع ، الواقع داخل Long Stay Car Park بالمطار في المبنى الجنوبي ، اختبار مسحة PCR سريع ودقيق ومحلل معمليًا. سيكون متاحًا لكل من الركاب والموظفين ...
عرض كود القسيمة
خذ 20٪ خصم مع الخصم ExpressTest هي خدمة اختبار COVID-19 خاصة معتمدة من حكومة المملكة المتحدة توفر فحصًا سريعًا ودقيقًا وموثوقًا لـ PCR في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. يمكن للمسافرين الدوليين الحصول على شهادة Fit to Fly مقابل 80 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا للشخص الواحد. يمكن للعملاء حجز اختبار PCR عبر موقع ExpressTest الإلكتروني لأحد مراكز اختبار Covid الخاصة بنا.
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم 75٪ على قسيمة شراء عبر الموقع عندما تحجز سفرك معنا ، ستحصل على إرشادات كاملة من خبراء الاختبار. مع ExpressTest ، يمكنك حجز الفتحة الخاصة بك التي تقدم اختبار PCR القياسي عبر المملكة المتحدة من 57 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، بينما توفر Randox Health مجموعة عينات منزلية من مجموعة اختبار PCR في سعر رائع يبدأ من 43 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا فقط.
عرض كود القسيمة
50٪ خصم إضافي على طلبك طريق مطار جاتويك عبر. احجز اختبارًا - ابدأ! يرجى تقديم تفاصيل عن الشخص الأساسي المسؤول عن هذا التطبيق أدناه. ستتمكن من تضمين أشخاص إضافيين في حجزك في الخطوات التالية. إذا كنت تعاني من أي أعراض لـ COVID-19 ، فيرجى عدم زيارة مرفق الفحص الخاص بنا ولكن اتصل بخدمة NHS على الرقم 111 ...
عرض كود القسيمة
35٪ خصم على الرمز الترويجي على مستوى الموقع من خلال العمل مع ExpressTest UK ، يستطيع مطار إدنبرة تقديم اختبارات التدفق الجانبي واختبار تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل. سيشرح هذا القسم الاختبارات المتوفرة هنا. مركز اختبار المتابعة. ساعات العمل: 0800-1800. يمكن للعملاء الحصول على كل من اختبارات التدفق الجانبي واختبارات PCR في مركز المتابعة. يجب حجزها مسبقًا.
عرض كود القسيمة
75٪ خصم إضافي باستخدام رمز القسيمة هذه هي مراجعتنا لخدمة اختبار فيروس ExpressTest "لليوم الثاني" في مبنى الركاب رقم 2 بمطار هيثرو .. بعد ست ليالٍ رائعة في جزر البليار ، حان وقت العودة إلى المنزل…. وهذا يعني المزيد من الاختبارات. (إذا كنت تخطط للسفر إلى مايوركا أو إيبيزا ، فقد ترغب في قراءة مراجعاتنا حول St Regis Mardavall أو Sheraton Mallorca أو Castillo Hotel Son Vida أو W Ibiza.)
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم فوري 30٪ مع هذا الرمز الترويجي رد من ExpressTest - مطار هيثرو المبنى رقم 2 المغادرين مرحبًا رودريجو ، يُرجى الاطمئنان لأنني نظرت الآن في هذا الأمر ، وقد تم إلغاء اختبارك وقد قمت الآن بإرسال هذا إلى فريقنا المالي الذي سيتواصل معك لإصدار رد أموالك.
عرض كود القسيمة
خذ 30٪ من المشتريات عبر الإنترنت تقع منشأة اختبار ExpressTest داخل مبنى الركاب الشمالي في مطار جاتويك. يجب على العملاء الوقوف في موقف السيارات متعدد الطوابق في مبنى الركاب الشمالي لفترة قصيرة ، ويقع مدخل المبنى في الطابق 3. ثم يرجى اتباع لافتات الوصول والانعطاف يمينًا في أسفل الدرج.
عرض كود القسيمة
20٪ خصم إضافي على طلبك هل توافق على ExpressTest - تصنيف 4 نجوم في Aberdeen Union Square؟ تحقق مما كتبه 15 شخصًا حتى الآن ، وشارك تجربتك الخاصة.
عرض كود القسيمة
المزيد من القسائم أنت تجعل مثل
90٪ خصم على جميع الطلبات مع كود الخصم
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم إضافي 10٪ مع رمز القسيمة
عرض كود القسيمة
خصم إضافي 10٪ على الطلبات
عرض كود القسيمة
15٪ خصم على أي عملية شراء مع الرمز الترويجي
عرض كود القسيمة
60٪ خصم على جميع المشتريات مع رمز القسيمة
عرض كود القسيمة
ExpressTest UK is rated 4.7 / 5.0 from 102 reviews.
تنصل: ExoSpecial تتعقب أكواد القسائم والعروض الخاصة لمساعدة المستهلكين على توفير المال. قد نربح عمولة عند استخدام أحد القسائم أو الروابط الخاصة بنا لإجراء عملية شراء من التجار على موقعنا. جميع العلامات التجارية هي ملك لأصحابها.

ExpressTest UK Coupon Codes

Receive 35% Off With Promo Found 1 ExpressTest United Kingdom voucher codes & deals for Expresstest.co.uk - Jun 2021. 🎁 Discount Codes: 1. 🤑 Best Coupons: Special Offer. ⏳ Last Update: 15 Apr 2021. 👤 Editor: Ineke Carlita Sunarko.
Show Coupon Code
80% Off All Order With Coupon Express Test is our partner merchant. We offer you various coupon codes and discounts for free. Total 13 active expresstest.co.uk Promotion Codes & Deals are listed and the latest one is updated on August 2021; 1 coupons and 12 deals which offer up to extra discount. Choose from a wide range of selected goods at expresstest.co.uk and receive amazing discount.
Show Coupon Code
65% Off All Order With Promo Code expresstest.co.uk offers up to 💰35% Off deals and discounts in Aug 2021. Grab great savings at Express Test with the lowest prices. Save Money With Limited Time Deals at couponannie.com. All Codes Verified.
Show Coupon Code
Enjoy 30% Off Online Purchases There are currently no coupons or deals from this merchant but you can still earn Swagbucks for just shopping with the merchant. Earn up to 4% Cash Back Up to 5 SB per $1 spent
Show Coupon Code
40% Off Discount ExpressTest provides fast, reliable private COVID-19 tests to the public at various drive-through and walk-in locations across the UK. Book your test today.
Show Coupon Code
Receive 90% Off Sitewide The above offers are undoubtedly the top Corona Expresstest promos on the internet. So far, CouponAnnie has 13 promos in total regarding Corona Expresstest, including 1 coupon code, 12 deal, and 1 free shipping promo. For an average discount of 18% off, buyers will receive the lowest price slashes up to 35% off.
Show Coupon Code
Take Up To 15% Off All Orders ExpressTest provides fast, reliable private COVID-19 tests to the public at various drive-through and walk-in locations across the UK. Book your test today.
Show Coupon Code
Instant 40% Off Online Purchases Cignpost Diagnostics Limited trading as ExpressTest. Registered in England and Wales under registration number 12657158. Registered office address: Building X92 Cody Technology Park, Farnborough, United Kingdom GU14 0LX.
Show Coupon Code
Grab 35% Off With Coupon Code These are PCR tests, suitable for international arrivals needing to be tested Day 2 and Day 8 as part of the UK Government regulations for people arriving in the UK. ExpressTest are approved by the Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) to provide these tests. We offer 2 packages: 1) Amber Arrivals Test Package.
Show Coupon Code
Enjoy 85% Off Now Your Results. You will receive your results via email. We aim to deliver your results by 10pm the day after your test, however, results could take up to 48 hours to receive. Home Test results will be delivered 24 hours after the sample has arrived at our laboratory. If your result is negative, you will receive email confirmation of this.
Show Coupon Code
Receive 25% Off With This Discount Booking is essential to get tested at ExpressTest. We offer gold standard COVID-19 PCR testing at these UK locations. Book your slot at your preferred testing centre and pay online. You will be sent a confirmation email with a QR code, which you must bring to your appointment. Arriving For Your Test.
Show Coupon Code
80% Off All Purchases With Coupon I was concerned having read some of the reviews but have used the Reading site three times in the last few weeks. Firstly for regular PCR’s for children as ‘close contacts’ of positive cases at school. Both were quick and efficient well within 24 hours, the staff were charming and we drive in and out within 10 minutes.
Show Coupon Code
10% Off All Orders ExpressTest Welcomes easyJet Customers. ExpressTest are happy to partner with easyJet to offer its passengers special discounted rates for Covid-19 screening services across the UK. We aim to deliver your results by 10pm the day AFTER your test, however, results could take up to 48 hours to receive.
Show Coupon Code
15% Off All Order With Discount Code ExpressTest provides fast, reliable private COVID-19 tests to the public at various drive-through and walk-in locations across the UK. Book your test today.
Show Coupon Code
Save 75% Off When You Buy Now The certificate will be emailed along with your test result to the email address you have provided. The document provides evidence that you have taken a COVID-19 screening test prior to your flight, however, you must check with your travel provider that they will accept this before booking the test. Passport number is required.
Show Coupon Code
Extra 40% Off With This Discount Get up to 20% Off & more with Express Test Cancellation 2021. View all 15+ verified promo codes live today with the cashback (credited within 3 working days).
Show Coupon Code
55% Off Instantly The test and certificate will cost €236.50 (€211.50 for test only). Finnair Plus Platinum Lumo, Platinum and Gold members get a 15 per cent discount. The test and certificate will cost €224 ...
Show Coupon Code
Save Up To 45% Off Any Purchase ExpressTest is the direct-to-consumer division of Cignpost Diagnostics and currently has 19 locations UK-wide, mostly at airports. ‘Fit to Fly’ tests, which are the ones many countries require to let you in, are available from between £60 and £80. Whilst it is possible to find cheaper tests – Eurofins sells home delivery kits for £44 ...
Show Coupon Code
90% Off Promo Express Test says it’s planning to open 30 more testing sites in the UK in the next couple of months. Gatwick charges £60 if you’re flying from the airport, or £99 with up to 30% off for multiple tests. Edinburgh charges passengers £80 and the general public £99. Both tests are also suitable for children, but demand is high so you might ...
Show Coupon Code
Get 15% Off Discount is valid on test bundles. ExpressTest How does it work? Book your test at one of the ExpressTest facilities at major UK airports and testing centres. UK Airports and Testing Centres From GBP 57* N/A N/A UK Airports, Testing Centres and Home test kits From GBP 66 * EMIRATES25 Discount is valid on test bundles.
Show Coupon Code
Take Up To 75% Off All Purchases ExpressTest provides fast, reliable private COVID-19 tests to the public at various drive-through and walk-in locations across the UK. Book your test today.
Show Coupon Code
Instant 30% Off Online Orders ExpressTest provides fast, reliable private COVID-19 tests to the public at various drive-through and walk-in locations across the UK. Book your test today.
Show Coupon Code
Grab 25% Off Sitewide The Heathrow Airport ExpressTest drive-through is located on the Northern Perimeter Road opposite the exit to Business Parking (Terminals 2 and 3). Follow the ExpressTest signage. Google Maps: Click here . Sat nav coordinates Latitude: +51.47991 Longitude: -0.46142. If you are experiencing any COVID-19 symptoms, please do not visit our ...
Show Coupon Code
85% Off Sitewide Promo ExpressTest are approved by the Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) to provide these tests. We offer 2 packages: 1) Amber Arrivals Test Package. This is a two test package which includes PCR tests on or before Day 2 and on or after Day 8. 2) Amber Arrivals Test Package with Test To Release.
Show Coupon Code
Instant 50% Off Leaving the UK Entering the UK UK arrivals: day 2 UK arrivals: day 2 & 8 Test to Release Availability Use discount code; Breathe Assured: £45: £38 (Antigen)---Home tests: Discount automatically applied: Chronomics: £22.40 (Antigen) £22.40 (Antigen) £79: £139-Home tests: Discount automatically applied: CityDoc: £75-£59.99: £114.99: £ ...
Show Coupon Code
75% Off Your Order Covid-19 Coronavirus tests. If you're looking to save money on private Covid-19 tests, check out the latest exclusive deals and discount codes from leading coronavirus test providers for all your 2021 travel testing requirements including PCR, antigen and antibody tests.
Show Coupon Code
45% Off Today Only ExpressTest provides fast, accurate and reliable COVID-19 testing solutions across the UK. ExpressTest is the direct to consumer division of Cignpost Diagnostics Cignpost Diagnostics Limited deliver world-class client solutions in response to the COVID-19 pandemic, providing COVID-19 testing to media and corporate clients, such as Netflix, the ...
Show Coupon Code
Extra 80% Off With This Coupon TEST BEFORE YOUR DEPARTURE Test clinics suppliers: Randox Health Discount Code: KLM Options: Home test kits Test clinics suppliers: Qured Discount Code: KLMTRAVEL10 Options: Home test kits Test clinics suppliers: ExpressTest Discount Code: KLM21 Options: Clinics at London Heathrow, Edinburgh, Birmingham airports and other sites across the UK.
Show Coupon Code
Extra 50% Off Using Promo Total 1 active ExpressTest Coupons & Promo Codes are listed and the latest one is updated on Jun 16, 2021 19:42:08 PM; 0 coupons and 1 deals which offer 5% OFF and extra discount, make sure to use one of them when you're shopping for expresstest.co.uk.
Show Coupon Code
70% Off All Purchases With Coupon Code Gatwick Airport and ExpressTest (a division of Cignpost Diagnostics Limited) today announce the opening of a brand-new COVID-19 screening centre. The site, located within the airport’s Long Stay Car Park at the South Terminal, will offer a fast and accurate and lab-analysed PCR swab test. It will be available for both passengers, employees ...
Show Coupon Code
Receive 85% Off Using Coupon Code ExpressTest is a UK Government approved private COVID-19 testing service providing fast, accurate and reliable PCR screening across the UK. International travellers can obtain a Fit to Fly certificate for £80 per person. Customers can book a PCR test via the ExpressTest website for one of our drive-through or walk-in Covid testing centres.
Show Coupon Code
65% Off All Order With Discount Code When you book your travel with us, you get a complete guidance from the testing experts.With ExpressTest you canbook your slot which offers gold standard PCR testing across the UK from £57, while Randox Health provides a home sample collection PCR testing kit at a fantastic price starting from just £43.
Show Coupon Code
60% Off Sitewide Gatwick Airport Drive Through. Book A Test - Get Started! Please provide details for the primary person, responsible for this application, below. You will be able to include additional people on your booking in the next steps. If you are experiencing any COVID-19 symptoms, please do not visit our screening facility but contact the NHS on 111 to ...
Show Coupon Code
75% Off All Purchase With Promo Code Working with ExpressTest UK, Edinburgh Airport is able to offer both lateral flow and PCR tests. This section will explain what tests are available here. Walk-up testing centre. Opening hours: 0800-1800. Customers can receive both lateral flow tests and PCR tests at the walk-up centre. These must be booked in advance.
Show Coupon Code
25% Off Sitewide Promo This is our review of the ExpressTest ‘Day 2’ covid testing service at Heathrow Airport’s Terminal 5.. After six fabulous nights in the Balearics it was time to come home …. and that meant more testing. (If you are planning on travelling to the Mallorca or Ibiza then you may like to read our reviews of the St Regis Mardavall, Sheraton Mallorca, Castillo Hotel Son Vida or the W Ibiza.)
Show Coupon Code
Extra 80% Off Reply from ExpressTest - Heathrow Airport Terminal 2 Departures Hi Rodrigo, Please be reassured I have now looked into this, your test has been cancelled and I have now passed this over to our Finance team who will be in touch to issue you a refund.
Show Coupon Code
15% Off Coupon Code The ExpressTest in-terminal testing facility is located within Gatwick Airport's North Terminal. Customers should park in the North Terminal Short Stay multi-story Car Park, the terminal entrance is located on Level 3. Please then follow the signs for arrivals and turn right at the bottom of the staircase.
Show Coupon Code
Instant 75% Off Your First Purchase Do you agree with ExpressTest - Aberdeen Union Square’s 4-star rating? Check out what 15 people have written so far, and share your own experience.
Show Coupon Code
80% Off Promo With the discount, the pre-departure PCR Fit to Travel home test kits cost £57, and the in-person tests cost £104.50. There is no testing facility at the Eurotunnel site, and customers will not ...
Show Coupon Code
Extra 45% Off Using Promo ExpressTest provides fast, reliable private COVID-19 tests to the public at various drive-through and walk-in locations across the UK. Book your test today.
Show Coupon Code
Instant 70% Off With Promo Extra 20% Off with code + buy online and get free shipping! with Express Test Gatwick Contact Number. Check above for current promotions and coupon codes available and the best deal to save more money on discounted items.
Show Coupon Code
30% Off Instantly Melio UK Same day and next day COVID tests available at over 25 locations nationwide, exclusive discounts for Iberia customers with no hidden extras, and return tests available in Spain. https://fly.meliohealth.co.uk/ ExpressTest ExpressTest (PCR tests at Heathrow, Gatwick and Edinburgh airports from £60)
Show Coupon Code
10% Off All Purchase With Promo Heathrow to offer £59 PCR tests under new partnership. Heathrow has signed a deal with Cignpost ExpressTest to become the main testing provider at the airport. Under the deal, ‘gold standard’ PCR tests will be available from £59 and 800 new jobs are expected to be created to cope with increases in passenger numbers.
Show Coupon Code
10% Off Instantly Before you travel from England to your destination, check the UK Government website to find out if you need a COVID-19 test or proof of being fully vaccinated at least 14 days prior to arrival. See rules for Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.. If you need a negative COVID-19 test to enter your destination, you must use a private test provider in the UK.
Show Coupon Code
Get 55% Off If You Buy Now Thousands of Brits are now leaving the UK on international flights, after the long-standing ban on foreign holidays was lifted in the UK. But there are now strict rules in place for overseas travel, including a requirement to buy and provide a negative PCR before departure and arrival, reports Birmingham Live.. These tests have costs that can sneak up on families - and can easily sting groups ...
Show Coupon Code
Enjoy 25% Off Your First Purchase UNILABS’ general terms and conditions apply to online purchases and testing services. If you live or travel from Switzerland, UNILABS offer COVID-19 PCR testing at a special rate, which you can pre-book before departure at one of UNILABS’ testing locations. With a 15% discount, each test costs 142.80 CHF.
Show Coupon Code
More Coupons You Make Like
Take 55% Off If You Order Now
Show Coupon Code
20% Off All Purchases
Show Coupon Code
80% Off Today Only
Show Coupon Code
Save 25% Off Using Discount Code
Show Coupon Code
80% Off All Order With Promo Code
Show Coupon Code
ExpressTest UK is rated 4.5 / 5.0 from 91 reviews.
Disclaimer: ExoSpecial tracks coupon codes and special offers to help consumers save money. We may earn a commission when you use one of our coupons or links to make a purchase from the merchants on our website. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.